Skip to content
Tenderpatch

Shropshire Council

Procurement notices published by Shropshire Council (Shrewsbury).

In our trades (grounds, landscaping, trees)

0 notices in our four trades from this buyer since Tenderpatch started recording on 2 Oct 2026, of which 0 are open for bids now. This is only the period we hold, not the buyer's full history. A buyer that tendered nothing in this period may still tender later.

No notices in our trades from this buyer in the period we hold.

All 6 notices from this buyer, any sector

Shropshire Council

Shropshire Council is undertaking a secondary preliminary market engagement (PME) exercise in advance of a planned procurement for the delivery of publicly accessible electric vehicle charging infrastructure (EVCI) across Shropshire.

Closing date
Not stated
Buyer's estimated value
£108,000,000 (excl. VAT)
Where
Area: Shropshire

Shropshire Council

This is an award notice for an Economic Development Needs Assessment (EDNA 2026) for the County, to help deliver sustainable economic growth, through the 20 years from 2026 to 2046.

Closing date
Not stated
Buyer's estimated value
Not stated
Where
Area: Shropshire