Academic Search Complete
AwardedAcademic Search Complete-UoB This notice is linked to Transparency Notice: Notice identifier: 2026/S 000-094239 Procurement identifier (OCID): ocds-h6vhtk-07819f
- Closing date
- Not stated
- Buyer's estimated value
- Not stated
- Where
- Region: East of England Buyer based in Luton